Epilepsia Clinical Science Prize

The Epilepsia Clinical Science Prize is awarded to the first author of an original research article published in Epilepsia during the period from 1st January to 31st December in any one calendar year which, in the opinion of the Awards Committee, has contributed to the most significant advancement of knowledge and understanding in clinical science in the field of epilepsy.

Awardee: Sarah Weckhuysen (Belgium)

Awards Symposium
The award will be acknowledged during the Welcome Ceremony on Saturday, 2nd September, and the winning paper will be presented during the Awards Symposium on Sunday, 3rd September from 15:00 to 15:30 in Room F.